Plenty of passion and even more expertise.

PLANNING & ADVICE
A birthday party, business meeting or public event – wherever people gather, catering and interior design help things go with a swing. We listen to you before suggesting variations and delicacies to match your needs. Our assignment only begins when all the elements from the location, facilities, catering and interior design to the organisation have been clearly defined.

A feast for the eyes and food for the soul.

CUISINE & CATERING
GAMMACATERING always aims to present a stylish selection of the finest, market-fresh foods and ingredients to its customers. Our young kitchen team prepares everything on site. Guests appreciate the pure pleasure of our delicacies, specialities and appetisers, while the tasteful interior design heightens the experience. This is GAMMACATERING’s vision of creativity.

Perfect from start to finish.

CREATION & STAGING
Every GAMMACATERING production depends on perfect organisation and meticulous planning. In our world, cooks are conductors, interior decorators are stage designers and service staff are hosts. Designers and florists from GAMMACATERING create entire worlds, bringing stories and fairytale castles to life. After all, we can only create the right atmosphere if our guests feel completely at ease.

GC_Xmas_en

The most wonderful party of the year.

Every Christmas party thrives on the special atmosphere that is created: a casual fondue in the GAMMA warehouse, a pleasurable cruise on the Davidoff Ship, a spontaneous Christmas event in the Böschhof, a stylish dinner at the St. Charles Hall, an exclusive celebration at the BMW Group Brand Experience Center or a traditional evening at the Zunfthaus zur Saffran. The possibilities are endless, with celebrations ranging from cocktail receptions to standing dinners and classic festive soirées – ask GAMMACATERING for advice!

superslice_neg_gr@2x

Inspired by our passion for the finest produce and delicious cuisine, GAMMA BRINGTS serves a selection of light delicacies in practical wooden boxes: from fresh breakfasts and relaxed office lunches to deluxe sandwiches or spontaneous appetisers, all delivered quickly and easily to your home or office.

OUR OFFER
gamma_header_text_fisch_en3

Eating at home is nicest when a cook from GAMMACATERING is in the kitchen – to shop, prepare and cook for up to 10 people. On request, he or she will also bring pots and pans, colleagues and service staff, drinks and even decorations. And when all is done, and the cook gone, your kitchen shines in its original splendour. Enjoy a perfect party!

OUR OFFER

GAMMACATERING on Tour.

GAMMACATERING

Bösch 43
6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 781 10 01
F +41 41 781 10 02



NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

GAMMACATERING

Bösch 43
6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 781 10 01
F +41 41 781 10 02





Basel
+41 61 603 33 20
basel@gammacatering.com

St. Moritz
+41 81 833 09 81
stmoritz@gammacatering.com

Genf
+41 41 781 10 01
genf@gammacatering.com

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

gamma-footer saffran-footer haute-footer tcz-footer

gamma-footer

saffran-footer

haute-footer

tcz-footer

Viel Leidenschaft und noch mehr Können.

KONZEPT & BERATUNG
Eine Geburtstagsfeier, ein geschäftliches Treffen, ein Publikumsanlass – immer wenn Menschen zusammenfinden, sorgen Catering und Raumgestaltung für die gute Stimmung. Wir hören Ihnen zuerst zu, bevor wir Ihnen Variationen und Köstlichkeiten vorschlagen, die Ihren Wünschen entsprechen. Nur wenn alle Elemente von der Location über Infrastruktur, Catering, Raumgestaltung bis hin zur Organisation klar definiert sind, beginnt unser Einsatz.

Das Auge isst mit, der Geist geniesst.

KULINARIK & CATERING
GAMMACATERING verfolgt immer das  Ziel, eine Auswahl von feinsten, marktfrischen Lebensmitteln und Zutaten bei seinen Kunden stilvoll aufzutragen. Das junge Küchenteam bereitet alles frisch vor Ort zu. Der pure Genuss von Köstlichkeiten, Finessen und Häppchen überzeugt. Die geschmackvolle Raumgestaltung sorgt für eine komplette Erlebniswelt. Das ist Kreativität à la GAMMACATERING.

Vom ersten bis zum letzten Moment.

KREATION & INSZENIERUNG
Die perfekte Organisation und minutiöse Planung sind entscheidend für jede Inszenierung von GAMMACATERING. Da sind Köche auch Dirigenten, Raumgestalter auch Bühnenbildner, Servicemitarbeitende auch Gastgeber. Gestalter und Floristen von GAMMACATERING kreieren ganze Welten, setzen Geschichten und Traumschlösser in Szene. Denn erst wenn die Gäste sich rundum wohl fühlen, kommt Stimmung auf.

GAMMACATERING Weihnachtsideen

Das schönste Fest des Jahres.

Jede Weihnachtsfeier lebt vom speziellen Ambiente, das inszeniert wird. Lockerer Fondueplausch im GAMMA Lager, vergnügliche Schifffahrt auf dem Davidoff-Schiff, spontaner Weihnachtsanlass im Böschhof, stilvolles Dîner in der St. Charles Hall, exklusive Feier im BMW Group Brand Experience Center oder traditioneller Abend im Zunfthaus zur Saffran. Die Spielwiesen sind grenzenlos, die Feierlichkeiten sind offen vom Cocktail zum Stehdîner bis zur klassisch festlichen Soirée – lassen Sie sich von GAMMACATERING beraten!

slice
GAMMACATERING Bringts

Aus purer Leidenschaft für beste Produkte und die herrliche Küche serviert GAMMA BRINGTS in praktischen Holzboxen ausgewählt leichte Köstlichkeiten. Ein frisches Frühstück, ein lockerer Office Lunch, Deluxe Sandwiches, ein spontaner Apéro und mehr. Schnell und unkompliziert ins Büro oder nach Hause geliefert.

ZUM ANGEBOT
GAMMACATERING fisch
GAMMACATERING stört

Zuhause essen ist am schönsten, wenn der Störkoch von GAMMACATERING in der Küche steht. Er kauft ein, rüstet, brutzelt und richtet an für bis zu 10 Personen.
Auf Wunsch bringt er eigene Töpfe, Kollegen, Servicemitarbeitende, Getränke und sogar eine hübsche Dekoration mit. Und wenn der Störkoch weg ist, glänzt Ihre Küche wie eh und je – was für ein Fest!

ZUM ANGEBOT

GAMMACATERING on Tour.

GAMMACATERING

Bösch 43
6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 781 10 01
F +41 41 781 10 02



NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

GAMMACATERING

Bösch 43
6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 781 10 01
F +41 41 781 10 02





Basel
+41 61 603 33 20
basel@gammacatering.com

St. Moritz
+41 81 833 09 81
stmoritz@gammacatering.com

Genf
+41 41 781 10 01
genf@gammacatering.com

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

gamma-footer saffran-footer haute-footer tcz-footer

gamma-footer

saffran-footer

haute-footer

tcz-footer

WordPress Image Lightbox